Aside

Image

Laura, I want you to remember that I will NEVER leave you or forsake you. You will never be too heavy for me to carry. You think of me as a man who would easily tire of carrying someone around for thirty minutes but my arms are huge and strong, the arms that created the universe…. the hands that hold the Earth. Surely with this strength you do not think carrying you and your burdens would be too much for me. Do not feel guilty for leaving your burdens and pain with me. They are but the weight of a grain of sand in my hands… so give them to me and let me keep them.

Leave a Reply

