The New Me

Image

Lord,

Thank you for opening my eyes to see a new truth tonight, that YOU BELIEVE IN ME! Lord, I’ve been taught all my life that I’m unworthy, a nobody, a screw-up, and why would you want to use someone like that? What I need to remember is that that was the OLD me. I am sanctified by you! Thank you Lord!

Now that you realize this, you need to act on it and share it with the people around you. To many Christian, like you, have studied my word and gone to church all of their lives but don’t understand this. But I’ll warn you… pray that you will speak this message with the anointing of my spirit; that this truth will cut deeper than a two-edged sword, piercing the darkness; letting the truth pour through.

Leave a Reply

